MainContent

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in our work. We encourage you to contact us for further information about the John C. Lincoln Health Foundation. We embrace any questions, comments, or suggestions you might have to better develop our services.

Our Mailing Address

John C. Lincoln Health Foundation
9100 N. Second St., Suite 301
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: 602-331-7860

Our Foundation Staff

Marcia Mintz
President
Email: Marcia.Mintz@JCL.com

Scott Showers
Vice President of Development & Operations
Email: Scott.Showers@JCL.com

Ginger Brandt
Vice President of Major Gifts
Email: Ginger.Brandt@JCL.com

Marcelle Friendt
Director of Donor Services
Email: Marcelle.Friendt@JCL.com

Laura Dix
Associate Vice President of Grants & Contracts
Email: Laura.Dix@JCL.com

Brooke Williams
Guild Coordinator
Email: Brooke.Williams@JCL.com
Please contact Brooke for information about joining the Guild, the Foundation's annual Night of Gold Ball and the Lincoln Guild Invitational golf tournament.

Ryan Sereduk
Annual Campaign Coordinator
Email: Ryan.Sereduk@JCL.com

Mallory Lebovitz
Development Manager
Email: Mallory.Lebovitz@JCL.com

Jennie Miller
Grants & Research Manager
Email: Jennie.Miller@JCL.com

Amy Prestanski 
Community Benefit Coordinator
Email: Amy.Pretanski@JCL.com

Marissa Flynn
Database Coordinator
Email: Marissa.Flynn@JCL.com

Ann Pickrell
Executive Assistant
Email: Ann.Pickrell@JCL.com