Board of Directors


Julie Arvo MacKenzie, Chair
General Counsel - Arizona Health Facilities Authority

Lynn Reed, Vice Chair
Community Volunteer

Mary Aronson, Secretary
Nurse Practitioner - Integrative Associates in Medicine

Katie Osborne, Treasurer
Vice President Internal Audit & Corporate Compliance Officer - Blue Cross/Blue Shield of Arizona


Tim Barton
Attorney - Jennings, Strouss & Salmon

Antoinette Farmer, DHeD
AVP Academic Affairs - Grand Canyon University

George Flores
Development Services Center Manager - City of Buckeye

Jill Hicks
Community Outreach Specialist - Washington Elementary School District

Barbara Hood
Community Volunteer

James Lincoln
President - Illuminated Funds

Sandy Mendez Benson
Co-Owner - Assisted Transition

Kim Novotny
Community Volunteer

Jody Pokorski
Attorney - Snell & Wilmer

Tim Reichwald
Divisional Manager, Casualty Claims - Ameriprise Auto & Home Insurance

Tom Sadvary
CEO - Scottsdale Lincoln Health Network

Marcia Mintz
President - John C. Lincoln Health Foundation

Sue Sadecki
Executive Director - Desert Mission

Todd LaPorte, Assistant Secretary
Senior Vice President & General Counsel - Scottsdale Lincoln Health Network

Ex-Officio Members (Non-voting)

Frank Pugh, Chair, John C. Lincoln Health Network Board
SVP, Director of Sales - CoBiz Insurance

Larry Seay, Chair, John C. Lincoln Health Foundation
Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer - Meritage Homes